Frogtoon Musique

Biographie de l'artiste pour Vanner

Vanner (Korean: 배너; stylized as VANNER) is a South Korean boy band formed by VT Entertainment. The group is composed of five members: Taehwan, Gon, Hyeseong, Ahxian, Youngkwang. The group debuted on February 14, 2019 with the single "Better Do Better" off of their album V.

Tags de musique pour Vanner:

50 Meilleurs Titres de Vanner - Frogtoon Musique

50 Meilleurs Paroles de Vanner - Frogtoon Musique