Frogtoon Musique

Biographie de l'artiste pour The Waves

1- The Waves is an alternaive rock band from Milan, Italy. The band consist in Federico Frègoni (rhythm guitar, vocals) Federico Ghezzi (lead guitar, backing vocals) Luca Xodo (Bass, piano) Davide Armentini (drum, percussion). 2 - The Waves is the title of the band that later became known as Katrina and The Waves. They released one record, "Shock Horror" under this name in 1982. Prior to becoming The Waves, they were known briefly as Mama's Cookin', but they also existed as The Waves from 1975 to 1977, with a lineup that featured Kimberley Rew and Alex Cooper, but not Katrina Leskanich.

Tags de musique pour The Waves:

50 Meilleurs Titres de The Waves - Frogtoon Musique

50 Meilleurs Paroles de The Waves - Frogtoon Musique