Frogtoon Musique

Biographie de l'artiste pour Rainz

RAINZ (Rapturously Inspiriting Boyz, 레인즈) is a South-Korean project group formed after the second season of survival show "Produce 101". They are a fan-made project group, meaning fans brought them together and pushed them towards debut, much like JBJ. They debuted October 12, 2017. Their contracts are set to last one year. The original members are Kim Seongri (C2K), Joo Wontak (2able), Lee Kiwon (2Y), Hong Eunki (GON), Byun Hyunmin (K-Tigers), Seo Sunghyuk (WH Creative). Jang Daehyeon (OUI) was added to the official lineup a few weeks before debut was announced.

Tags de musique pour Rainz:

50 Meilleurs Titres de Rainz - Frogtoon Musique

50 Meilleurs Paroles de Rainz - Frogtoon Musique