Frogtoon Musique

Biographie de l'artiste pour PVRIS

PVRIS (pronounced Paris) is an American rock band from Lowell, Massachusetts formed by members Lyndsey Gunnulfsen, Alex Babinski, Brian MacDonald, Brad Griffin and Kyle Anthony in 2012. The band formed originally under the name "Paris" but later changed it to "PVRIS" in the summer of 2013 citing legal reasons. They have released a self-titled EP, an acoustic EP and a debut full-length entitled White Noise released November 4, 2014.

Tags de musique pour PVRIS:

50 Meilleurs Titres de PVRIS - Frogtoon Musique

50 Meilleurs Paroles de PVRIS - Frogtoon Musique